## 2014/2015

## Mid-Year

## **Committee/Advisory Council Report**

Committee Name: Honors Convocation Committee

Chairperson: John B. Hardin III

List of members: Amanda Raines, Brandi Brannon, Christina Feldman, Cindy Coufal, Clara Garza, Debbie Richard, Dona Crow, Dr. Gary Don Harkey, Jackie Polk, Jacqueline Bone, Jan Shoemaker, Jo Ann Marquart, Kristin Harris, Linda Kalski, Lyndon Burnham, Sharron Shelton, Sjohonton Fanner, Wanda Dye, Greg Fowler, Jeff Feix, Joe Johnston, Karen Gragg, Katrina Brasuell, Mark Holcomb, Mike Ruhl, Roger Blackmon, Scott McClure, Shana Munson, Sharon Wallace

Dates of meetings: Did not meet in Fall, will meet in Spring

Accomplishments: N/A

Recommendations: N/A

Membership suggestions: N/A

Submitted by: Jacqueline Bone Date submitted: 12/10/14